Vets for Freedom PAC is a Political Action Committee whose mission is to help Iraq & Afghanistan veterans--who believe in succeeding on the battlefleid and in advancing strong U.S. national security policies--get elected to the United States Congress.

VFF-PAC was established by combat veterans of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan on Veterans Day, 2007. VFF-PAC will endorse, support, and contribute to Republicans, Democrats, and Independents who support victory on the battlefield. Bottom Line: VFF-PAC supports policymakers and candidates who support victory--that is our only litmus test.

Vets for Freedom will continue to be America's most influential voice for veterans of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan and will continue to educate Americans on the importance of never surrendering to extremists. Vets for Freedom PAC will work to actively support candidates who champion our mission.

Below is a list of candidates VFF-PAC (and a previous VFF entity) supported in the 2010, 2008, and 2006 election cycles.

2010 VFF-PAC Endorsements ("Operation 10-in-10")

  • LTC Allen West (FL-22) ELECTED
  • LTC Steve Stivers (OH-15) ELECTED
  • Capt. Adam Kinzinger (IL-11) ELECTED
  • COL Joe Heck (NV-3) ELECTED
  • CDR Andy Harris (MD-1) ELECTED
  • Cpl. Michael Grimm (NY-13) ELECTED
  • MAJ Tim Griffin (AR-3) ELECTED
  • COL Chris Gibson (NY-20) ELECTED
  • CPT Jonathan Paton (AZ-8)
  • 1stLt Ilario Pantano (NC-7)
  • CPT Kevin Calvey (OK-5)
  • Maj. Sean Bielat (MA-4)

2008 VFF-PAC Endorsements

  • SFC Jim Marshal (GA-8) ELECTED
  • Capt. Duncan Hunter Jr. (CA-52) ELECTED
  • CPT Tom Rooney (FL-16) ELECTED
  • LTC Steve Stivers (OH-15)
  • LTC Allen West (FL-22)
  • LTC Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA-2)
  • Gold Star Father Tom Manion (PA-8)
  • LCDR Charlie Summers (MA-1)
  • LTC Bill Russell (PA-12)
  • LT Chris Myers (NJ-3)
  • Marine Veteran Craig Williams (PA-7)
  • Cpl. Kieran Lalor (NY-20)
  • CDR Sean Sullivan (CT-2)
  • MAJ Will Breazeale (NC-7)
  • Army Veteran Jeff Beatty (MA Senate)
  • CPT Lee Zeldin (NY-1)
  • LCDR Duane Sand (ND Senate)
  • CDR Steve Hudson (MD-8)
  • SGT Vince Micco (NJ-9)

2006 VFF-Action Fund Endorsements

  • Jim Marshall (GA-8) ELECTED
  • Joe Lieberman (CT Senate) ELECTED
  • Jim Talent (MI Senate)

Paid for by Vets for Freedom Political Action Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. www.vetsforfreedom.org/pac.

Vets for Freedom is a nonpartisan 501(c)(4) organization which focuses primarily on educating the American public about the importance of achieving success on the battlefield by applying our first-hand knowledge to issues of American strategy and tactics. Vets for Freedom PAC is a federal political action committee which aims to support those candidates who recognize the importance of achieving success on the battlefield. Vets for Freedom and Vets for Freedom PAC are separate organizations.